BROKEN HOPE – The Flesh Mechanic Music Video.

Broken Hope logo

Oh, hell yeah, I’ve been waiting for quite some time for a new Broken Hope video off Omen of Disease, their new album, and the song is but The Flesh Mechanic, sw33t choice.

The video itself is pretty neat, featuring gore and some nice camera work all-around, really, Kudos to A Bloodline Cartel for producing it and to Corey Soria for directing.

The song, as I’ve stated before -I think- is kick-ass, marvelous, has everything you can ask for, the only thing I could find myself complaining about is the lenght, too short, man.

The video itself is here:

(I don’t wanna spoil it but Dino dies)

Keep on the gore going!.

Leave a comment (Say something bitch!)

