Full Watain – The Wild Hunt album stream.

These Swedish Black Metallers from Uppasala have released their fifth album “The Wild Hunt” though Century Media Records and it was posted in its wholeness on YouTube, you can hear it here (listen to it in high quality, it really sounds better that way) :

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Night Vision (instrumental) 3:38
  2. De Profundis 4:33
  3. Black Flames March 6:20
  4. All That May Bleed 4:41
  5. The Child Must Die 6:04
  6. They Rode On 8:43
  7. Sleepless Evil 5:37
  8. The Wild Hunt 6:20
  9. Outlaw 5:07
  10. Ignem Veni Mittere (instrumental) 4:39
  11. Holocaust Dawn

I really like the instrumental parts of the album and how everything is recorded, I especially like the instrumental pieces that the album contains, they sound really, really cool. If you wanna hear some tight black metal, this is your shit right here.

Listening to it only on YouTube makes it no justice, get the real shit going to: http://www.cmdistro.de/Artist/Watain/841, they have some awesome Vinyls and more flashi stuff, if you like that, or, you can buy it via iTunes Here.


Leave a comment (Say something bitch!)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s