Very sad News. Jeff Hanneman passed away.

That’s right my dudes, I’m very sad and find myself writing this with a knot in my stomach, every sad word i could write would be an understatement of how i feel about this.
Jeff Hanneman Died today, May 2nd at age 49. Jeff could never recover from the spider that bit him on 2011, which caused lots of impairments on his health and couldn’t recover to the fullest. He died from a Liver Failure.

This legendary guitarist will be remembered forever. I, personally, Will remember him as the cool dude he always was and as Founder and the Main composer of most of Slayer’s Anthems I listen to, and WE all listen to.
Despite the shit that was going on with him and the band, mainly with Kerry. You will be missed, Jeff.

Too many legends leaving far too soon.

R.I.P. Jeff Hanneman.
(1964 – 2013)

Have one on me.

One thought on “Very sad News. Jeff Hanneman passed away.

  1. Pingback: R.I.P. Jeff Hanneman | The Moshville Times

Leave a comment (Say something bitch!)

